Name Description
*vacant* City of Granite
John Downing Greer Chamber of Commerce
Terry Nickell Greer Commissioners
David Gordon Mangum First United Methodist Church
John King Altus Noon Lions Club
Glenda Smith Greer Target Area
Kenneth Stanley Alternate Greer County
Sue Overstreet Jackson Target Area
*vacant* Alternate Harmon County
*vacant* Harmon Target Area
Name Description
Donna Altom Harmon Tax Assessor
Greg Strawn Harmon Commissioner
John H. Kennedy VFW Post 8676  
Brentney Zorger Stockmans Bank
*vacant* n/a
Shirley  Stark Greer Target Area
Artie Allen Alternate Greer County
*vacant* Alternate Jackson County
Pamela Heath Target Area Harmon
Bobbie Boone Alternate Harmon County
Name Description
Billy Graham City of Altus
Denise Thornton Jackson Cty. Assessor
Rhet Johnson Jackson Commissioner
*vacant* Greer Target Area
*vacant* Alternate Greer County
Robin Booker - Chairperson Jackson Target Area
Kenneth Mendez-Diaz Alternate Jackson County
Sue Bishop Harmon Target Area
Oma Burris Target Area Harmon County
Private Sector #6 *vacant*
Low Income Sector #5a *vacant*
You are here: Home Board Members

The Promise of Community Action

Community Action changes people’s lives, embodies the spirit of hope, improves communities, and makes America a better place to live. We care about the entire community, and we are dedicated to helping people help themselves and each other.

Website Security Test

Our Social Profiles